jettieavent, 34
42066 , United States
Score: 0.00 Votes: 0

jettieavent

General

I am: Woman
Seeking a: Man
Age: 34
Country: United States
City: 42066

Appearance

Body type: Thick
Height: 5' 6"
Eyes: Brown
Hair: Black
Ethnicity: Hispanic/Latino

Lifestyle

Smoking: No
Drinking: Socially
Living Situation: With kids
Social Setting: Somewhat shy, Better in small groups
TV Watching: Reality show addict, Dramas, Movies, Documentaries
Languages: English, Spanish

Home and Family

Marital Status: Single / Never married
Have Kids: Yes - at home part-time
Want (more) kids: Yes

Professional Life

Education: College Grad
Employment Status: Full-time
Occupation: Medical / Health Services
Income: $100,000 to $149,999

Personal

Religion: Christian
Attend Services: Weekly
Political Views: Not political
Sense of Humor: Friendly
Interests: Arts, Dancing, Family, Movies, Listening to Music, Reading, Religion, Watching Sports, Travel, Cooking, Television, Playing Music
In my own words: I am just a regular lady who is trying to get eternal life and who's waiting for better day to return.I am not a materialistic individual or vain.I respect this world as i know it,and not a religious individual or anything like that,I am just trying to gain eternal life.I do go to church I follow Christ.I understand that ones possessions do not determine the individual.I am very outgoing and spontaneous like to have fun and travel a lot,like golf,music and so on. I like to cook but also like fine dining. the rest you will have to ask maybe its you.
Add comment
Profile stats
  • 613Views
  • 15 months agoLast visit
  • 08/18/2017Joined
Zodiac

Web
Analytics