Angelyolanda, 35
New York , United States
Score: 4.00 Votes: 1

Angelyolanda

General

I am: Woman
Seeking a: Man
Age: 35
Country: United States
City: New York

Appearance

Body type: Average
Height: 5' 7"
Eyes: Hazel
Hair: Light Brown
Ethnicity: African American (black)

Lifestyle

Smoking: No
Drinking: No
Living Situation: Alone
Social Setting: Somewhat shy
TV Watching: Movies
Languages: English

Home and Family

Marital Status: Single / Never married
Have Kids: No
Want (more) kids: Yes

Professional Life

Education: College Grad
Employment Status: Part-time
Occupation: Transportation
Income: $35,000 to $49,999

Personal

Religion: Christian
Attend Services: More than once a week
Political Views: Middle of the road
Sense of Humor: Friendly
Interests: Religion
In my own words: Am Yolanda from Califonia ,am smart, attentive, sensitive, kind and a caring person who is searching for honest , faithful and trustful person , somone who likes to spend much time with me when am in sorrows also someone who loves to take good care of my health at all point of time . I love to be in a long term relationship with any one who can understand me and also love to be with me at all time , someone who can treat me as a lady and a special one , someone who loves kids and have a good time with my kids which am going to bear with me. Real person who we can understand each other in terms of hardship of life, and also solve problems at home as a good one .
Add comment
Guestbook entries

Hello! You are beautiful!

Profile stats
  • 447Views
  • 10 months agoLast visit
  • 12/13/2017Joined
Zodiac

Web
Analytics